ONTA Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

 

A

 

Aballay, Erwin E. eaballay@uchile.cl CHILE
Abdollahi, Mohammad mdabdollahi@gmail.com IRAN
Abrantes, Isabel María de Oliveira isabel.abrantes@uc.pt PORTUGAL
Achinelly, María Fernanda fachinelly@cepave.edu.ar ARGENTINA
Agudelo, Paula pagudel@clemson.edu USA
Akinsanya, Korede A. Korede.akinsanya@yahoo.com NIGERIA
Anthoine, Géraldine geraldine.anthoine@anses.fr FRANCE
Aquino Bolaños, Teodulfo aquino22@hotmail.com MEXICO
Araya, Mario marioa@amvac-chemicalcr.com COSTA RICA
Aribi, Jamel jamel.aribi@ird.fr FRANCE
Arriola de León Regil, Ileana arriola.ileana@gmail.com COSTA RICA
Ayala, Alejandro (Honorary Member) proviayala@hotmail.com PUERTO RICO

 

 

B

 

Baldwin, James G. james.baldwin@ucr.edu USA
Barros, Aline F afbarros2004@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Bauer Gomes, Cesar cbauer@cpact.embrapa.br, cbauergbr@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Becker, Ole obecker@ucr.edu USA
Bellé, Cristiano crbelle@gmail.com BRAZIL
Bernard, Ernest ebernard@utk.edu USA
Bolla, Robert I. bollari@sulvca.slu.edu USA
Bond, Jason bond@siu.edu USA
Bonilla Montoya, Marianela nelabonilla@hotmail.com VENEZUELA
Brito, Janete Janete.Brito@freshfromflorida.com USA
Buonioontro, Dalila Sênt dalila.jesus@ufv.br BRAZIL

 

 

C

 

Cabrera Hidalgo, Anselmo ajcabrerahidalgo@gmail.com MEXICO
Cagnolo, Susana scagnolo@efn.uncor.edu ARGENTINA
Campos Herrera, Raquel rcherrera@uaig.pt PORTUGAL
Campos Lopes, Karina kacl8@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Candelero de la Cruz, Juan candelerocruz@hotmail.com MEXICO
Canto-Sáenz,Manuel(Honorary Member) mcanto@lamolina.edu.pe PERU
Caporalino-Djian, Caroline caroline.caporalino@sophia.inra.fr FRANCE
Cares, Juvenil Enrique cares.j28@gmail.com BRAZIL
Carneiro, Regina M. D. G. regina.carneiro@embrapa.br BRAZIL
Carrillo-Fasio, José Armando acarrillo@ciad.edu.mx MEXICO
Carta, Lynn Lynn.carta@ars.usda.gov, lynncarta@outlook.com USA
Carvalho Moreira, Francisco José franocm@gmail.com BRAZIL
Casaban, Teodora mtncabasan@usm.edu.ph PHILIPINES
Casanova, Mery casanovamery@yahoo.es VENEZUELA
Cassasa, Ana María anamariacasassa@gmail.com VENEZUELA
Castagnone-Sereno, Philippe philippe.castagnone@sophia.inra.fr FRANCE
Castellano, Glady Rafaela gcastellano@inia.gob.ve VENEZUELA
Castillo, Pablo pcastillo@ias.csic.es ,  ag1cascp@uco.es SPAIN
Cedaño Saveedra, Carolina Esther carolina_cedano@hotmail.com PERU
Chabrier, Christian christian.chabrier@cirad.fr MARTINIQUE
Charehgani, Habiballah No email on file IRAN
Chavarria-Carvajal, José jose.chavarria@upr.edu PUERTO RICO
Chaverri, Fabio fabio.chaverri@una.cr COSTA RICA
Chaves, Eliseo eliseo_chaves@yahoo.com.ar ARGENTINA
Chen, Senyu henx099@umn.edu USA
Cheng, Zhiquiang cheng241@hawaii.edu USA
Chitwood, David J. David.chitwood@ars.usda.gov USA
Ciancio. Aurelio (Honorary Member) Aurelio.Ciancio@ipsp.cnr.it ITALY
Cid del Prado Vera, Ignacio icid@colpos.mx MEXICO
Claudius-Cole, Biodun bi_cole@yahoo.com NIGERIA
Coyne, Danny d.coyne@cgiar.org UK
Cristóbal Alejo, Jairo jairoco54@hotmail.com MEXICO
Crow, William T. wtcr@ufl.edu USA
Crozzoli, Renato renatocrozzoli@gmail.com VENEZUELA

 

 

 

D

 

Dababat, Abdelfattah A. a.dababat@cgiar.org , j.nicol@cgiar.org TURKEY
Dahlin, Paul pauldahlin@ufl.edu USA
Dallemole Giaretta, Rosangela rodallemole@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Dandurand, Louise-Marie imd@uidaho.edu USA
Daneel, Mieke S. Mieke@arc.agric.za , Mieke@urc.agric.sa SOUTH AFRICA
Dávila-Negrón, Marisol marisol.davila2@upr.edu PUERTO RICO
Davis, Eric ric_davis@ncsu.edu USA
Davis, Richard F. Richard.Davis@ars.usda.gov USA
Dawabah, Ahmed adawabah@ksu.edu.sa ,  dawabah@yahoo.com SAUDI ARABIA
De Ley, Irma Irma.deley@ucr.edu USA
De Ley, Paul Paul.deley@ucr.edu USA
Decraemer, Wilfrida wdecraemer@naturalsciences.be BELGIUM
Delgado, Blanca bleyra07@gmail.com VENEZUELA
Delgado, Eduardo edelgado@inia.gob.ve , delgado_ed8@hotmail.com VENEZUELA
Delgado Junchaya, Martin Augusto mdelgadoj@upao.edu.pe PERU
Desaeger, Johan jad@ufl.edu USA
Dias Arieira, Claudia Regina crdarieira@uem.br BRAZIL
Dickson, Donald W. dwd@ufl.edu USA
Disanzo, Carmine Disanzo.carmine@epamail.epa.gov USA
Donald, Patricia pdonald55@gmail.com USA
Doucet, Marcelo (Honorary Member) doucetmarcelo@gmail.com ARGENTINA
Duarte, Aida aida.damasa@hotmail.com USA
Duncan, Larry W. (Honorary Member) lwduncan@ufl.edu USA
Dyrdahl-Young, Ruhiyyid dyrdhalyoung@ufl.edu USA

 

 

E

 

Ebrahim, Awol Seid awolseid07@gmail.com ETHIOPIA
Ehlers, Ralf-Udo ehlers@e-nema.de GERMANY
Eisenback, Jonathan D. jon@vt.edu USA
Elborai Kora, Fahiem fahiem@ufl.edu USA
Elling, Axel axel.elling@bayer.com USA
Escobar Goyes,Jenny (HonoraryMember) jennyescobar.2000@yahoo.com ECUADOR
Esmenjaud, Daniel Daniel.Esmenjaud@sophia.inra.fr FRANCE
Esquivel Hernández, Alejandro a.esquivel.hernandez@gmail.com COSTA RICA

 

 

F

 

Faske, Travis tfaske@uaex.edu USA
Favoreto, Luciani lucianyfav@hotmail.com BRAZIL
Fernández Gonsálvez, Emilio efernandez@inisav.cu CUBA
Finetti-Sialer, Mariella mariella.finetti@ibbr.cnr.it ITALY
Flores Chaves, Lorena Lorena.Flores@ucr.ac.cr COSTA RICA
Flores Moctezuman, Hilda Elizabeth hfloresm@ipn.mx , emoctezu@hotmail.com MEXICO
Fourie, Driekie Driekie.Fourie@nwu.ac.za , Fourie@nwu.ac.sa SOUTH AFRICA
Franco Navarro, Francisco Ffranco555@hotmail.com MEXICO
Franco, Javier (Honorary Member) j.franco@proinpa.org PERU

 

 

G

 

Gawade, Bharat bharat.iari@gmail.com INDIA
Giblin-Davis, Robin giblin@ufl.edu USA
Godinez-Vidal, Damaris damaski2000@yahoo.com MEXICO
Goodell, Peter peter@investecre.com USA
Greco, Nicola Nicola.greco@ipsp.cnr.it , nicolagreco255@alice.it ITALY
Grifaldo Alcántara, Pedro Fábian farifaldo80@gmail.com MEXICO
Grijalva Manay, Rosita rousgm24@hotmail.com ECUADOR
Grove, Melvin grovem@iskbc.com USA
Guardia Casas, Helen hguardia3@gmail.com , hgc1agro@gmail.com PERU

 

 

 

H

 

Hafez, Saad L. shafez@uidaho.edu USA
Halbrendt, John M. jmh23@psu.edu USA
Hallmann, Johannes johannes.hallmann@jki.bund.de GERMANY
Handiseni, Maxwell Maxwell.handiseni@tamu.edu USA
Handoo, Zafar A. zafar.handoo@ars.usda.gov USA
Haukeland, Solveig solveig.haukeland@bioforsk.no NORWAY
Heald, Charles M. No email on file USA
Herrera Alvariño, Eleodoro eleodoroherrera12@hotmail.com PERU
Herrera, María Eugenia mherrera@mendoza.inta.gov.ar ARGENTINA
Hewlett, Thomas No email on file USA
Hidalgo Días, Leopoldo lhidalgo@censa.edu.cu , lhidalgod@infomed.sld.cu CUBA
Holgado, Ricardo ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no NORWAY
Holguin, Claudia No email on file No address on file
Humphreys-Pereira, Danny dannyantonpohp@gmail.com COSTA RICA

 

I

 

 

Ingham, Russell inghamr@science.oregonstate.edu USA
Inserra, Renato N. (Honorary Member) Renato.Inserra@freshfromflorida.com USA
Ireta Moreno, Javier ireta.javier@inifap.gob.mx MEXICO

 

 

J

 

Jamali, Salar jamali_s2002@yahoo.com , jamali@guilan.ac.ir IRAN
Jesús-Navarrete de, Alberto anavarre@ecosur.mx MEXICO
Jiménez-Pérez, Nixon Rafael nixonj@ucla.edu.ve , nixonjp@yahoo.com VENEZUELA
Johnson, Charles S. spcdis@vt.edu USA
Jones, Brandon Brandon.Jones085@ufl.edu USA

 

K

 

 

Karanastasi, Eirini ekaran@teiwest.gr GREECE
Kepenekci, Ilker kepenekci@msn.com , kepenekci@mynet.com TURKEY
Kerns, James jpkerns@ncsu.edu USA
Kirkpatrick, Terrence tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu USA
Koenning, Stephen R. srkpp@unity.ncsu.edu USA
Kokalis-Burelle, Nancy Nancy.Burelle@ars.usda.gov USA
Kotcon, James B. jkotcon@wvu.edu USA
Kouakou, Yaddm Yao Francois Regis yadomregis@yahoo.fr IVORY COAST
Kulczynski, Stela Maris stelamk@terra.com.br BRAZIL
Kutsuwa, Kanan kutsuwa@wisc.edu USA

 

L

 

 

Labarca, Johanna Johannalabarca@hotmail.com VENEZUELA
Lawn, Dennis Lawnpathology@yahoo.com, Dalawn@sbcglobal.net USA
Lawrence, Gary W. glawrence@entomology.msstate.edu USA
Lawrence, Kathy S. McLean lawrekk@auburn.edu USA
Lax, Paola laxpaola@gmail.com ARGENTINA
Liébanas Torres, Gracia María gtorres@ujaen.es SPAIN
Lima Medina, Israel islimes@hotmail.com PERU
Lima Salgado de, Sonia María soniamaria@epamig.ufla.br , soniaepamig@gmail.com BRAZIL
Lopez Perez, Jose A. info@marketingarm.com USA
López Pérez, José Antonio jalopezp@jccm.es SPAIN
Lopez, Johnny A. johnny.lopez@valent.com USA
Lugo, Zunilde zlugo@inia.gob.ve VENEZUELA

 

 

M

 

Magalhães Pacheco, Paulo Victor paulovictor_pacheco@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Magalhães Xavier-Mis, Deborah Dxavier@agcenter.lsu.edu USA
Magunacelaya, Juan Carlo jmagunac@ucv.cl ,  jmagunac@hotmail.com CHILE
Mankau, Reinhold mankau@earthlink.net USA
Manzanilla-López, Rosa Helena Rosa.manzanilla@gmail.com UK
Marbán-Mendoza, Nahúm nmarbanm@yahoo.com.mx MEXICO
Martins Soares, Pedro Luis pedrolms@fcav.unesp.br BRAZIL
Matheus Carrizo, José Máximo matheusjm4@hotmail.com VENEZUELA
Maung, Zin Thu Zar zin.maung@ucr.edu USA
McGawley, Edward Emcgawley@agctr.lsu.edu USA
McGuidwin, Ann aem@plantpath.wisc.edu USA
McKenry, Michael mvmckenry@ucanr.edu USA
McLean Lawrence, Kathy lwrekk@auburn.edu USA
McSorley, Robert (honorary Member) mcsorley@ufl.edu USA
Medina Canales, Gabriela magameca@yahoo.com.mx MEXICO
Mendes, Maria D. mlmendes@ufl.edu USA
Meredith, Julia (Honorary Member) jmeredith@cox.net USA
Meyer, Susan Susan.L.Meyer@ars.usda.gov USA
Meza-Duran, Pablo pablo.meza@inia.cl CHILE
Molin, William William.molin@ars.usda.gov USA
Moosavi, Mohammad Reza rmmoosavi@yahoo.com IRAN
Mota, Manuel M. mmota@uevora.pt PORTUGAL
Moura, Romero romeromoura@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Mueller, John D. jmllr@clemson.edu USA
Mundo-Ocampo, Manuel manuel.mundo@ucr.edu, mmundo@ipn.mx USA
Muñera Uribe, Gladis Emilia gladismunera@yahoo.com COLOMBIA
Muniz, Maria de Fatima Silvia mf.muniz@uol.com.br BRAZIL
Murguía Reyes, Cesar Augusto cmurguia70@hotmail.com PERU
Myers, Roxana Y. oxana.myers@ars.usda.gov USA

 

 

N

 

Narvaez Martínez, Ana María agromi@hotmail.com CHILE
Navarrete Bastidas, Ximena Elianet navarretelia@hotmail.com ECUADOR
Navarro-Alzate, Rafael sanidadveg.inv1@uco.edu.co COLOMBIA
Neher, Debora deborah.neher@uvm.edu USA
Niblack, Terry L. niblack.2@osu.edu USA
Noel, Gregory (Honorary Member) gnoel47@gmail.com USA
Nyaku, Seloame Tatu seloame.nyaku@gmail.com GHANA

 

O

 

 

Oliveira, Samara Azevedo de samaranematologia@gmail.com USA
Overstreet, Charles (Honorary Member) coverstreet@agcenter.lsu.edu USA

 

P

 

Paes Guimarāes, Lilian Margarete lilian.guimaraes@ufrpe.br BRAZIL
Palanisamy, Sundararah No email on file INDIA
Payan, Luis luis.payan@syngenta.com USA
Peña Santiago, Reyes rpena@ujaen.es SPAIN
Peraza Padilla, Walter walter.peraza.padilla@una.cr , wperazap@gmail.com COSTA RICA
Pereira, Tiago Jose No email on file No address on file
Pérez, Evelyn del Carmen evelyncpp@gmail.com VENEZUELA
Perichi Cabrera, Guillermo Antonio perichig@hotmail.com VENEZUELA
Perla, David Edgardo david_perla@fhia-hn.org HONDURAS
Powers, Thomas O. tpowers1@unl.edu USA

 

 

Q

 

Qing, Yu No email on file No address on file
Quénéhervé, Patrick patrick.queneherve@ird.fr MARTINIQUE

 

 

R

 

Ragsdale, Erik ragsdale@indiana.edu USA
Ramesh, Kantety No email on file No address on file
Redding, Nathan nwreddi@clemson.edu USA
Regis Pedrosa, Elvira María elvira.pedrosa@dtr.ufrpe.br BRAZIL
Rehberger, Linda linda.rehberger@valent.com USA
Rich, Jim R. (Honorary Member) jimmy@pineland.net USA
Ritzinger, Cecilia cecilia@cnpmf.embrapa.br BRAZIL
Robins, Robert T. rrobbin@uark.edu USA
Robinson, Forest (Honorary Member) lordduckingston@gmail.com USA
Robles Hernández, Juan Pabio sidiagenlab@gmail.com MEXICO
Rocha, Mara Rúbia darochamararubia@gmail.com BRAZIL
Rodríguez, Mayra mrguez@censa.edu.cu CUBA
Rodriguez-Kabana, Rodrigo (Honorary) rodrirr@auburn.edu USA
Roman, Jessé (Honorary Member) jesseromantoro@gmail.com PUERTO RICO
Rosales Amado, Ligia Carolina crosales@inia.gob.ve , carolinar@yahoo.com VENEZUELA

 
 

S

 

Salazar Figueroa, Luis salazarla@gmail.com COSTA RICA
Salgado, Sonia Maria oniamaria@epamig.ufla.br , soniaepamig@gmail.com BRAZIL
San-Blas, Ernesto esanblas@yahoo.com , esanblas@ivic.ve VENEZUELA
Sánchez Portillo, Juan Fernando sanchezjfer@gmail.com MEXICO
Santiago, Débora Cristina deboracristinasantiago@gmail.com BRAZIL
Schhenck, Susan sschenck@harc-hspa.com USA
Sekora, Nicholas nsekora@nematology.solutions USA
Shaver, Brad bradshaver@myturfresearch.com USA
Silva De Oliveira Lima, Fabia gleinacosta@yahoo.com.br BRAZIL
Silva Muniz, Maria de Fatima mf.muniz@uol.com.br BRAZIL
Silveiras Dos Santos, Tania De Fatima tania@aprosmat.com.br BRAZIL
Simmons, Jeffrey jeff.simmons@syngenta.com USA
Simmons, Lee J. lsimmons@agbiome.com USA
Sipes, Brent S. Sipes@hawaii.edu USA
Skantar, Andrea M. andrea.skantar@ars.usda.gov USA
Smaha, Djamel nemaalg01@yahoo.fr ALGERIA
Stanley, Jason Jason.Stanley@freshfromflorida.com USA
Starr, James j-starr@tamu.edu USA
Stock, Patricia pstock@email.arizona.edu USA

 

T

 

Talavera Rubia, Miguel miguelf.talavera@juntadeandalucia.es SPAIN
Talwana, Herbert haltalwana@agric.mak.ac.ug UGANDA
Thomas, Stephen H. stthomas@nmsu.edu USA
Timper, Patricia patricia.temper@ars.usda.gov USA
Torres, Japhet torres.japhet@colpos.mx MEXICO
Tovar Soto, Alejandro atovars@encb.ipn.mx MEXICO
Triviño Gilces, Carmen trivino.carmen@gmail.com ECUADOR
Troccoli, Alberto Alberto.troccoli@ipsp.cnr.it ITALY
Tulek, Adnan adnantulek@gmail.com TURKEY
Tzortzakakis, Emmanuel etzortza@her.forthnet.gr ,etzortza@nagref.gr , GREECE
Tzortzakakis, Emmanuel etzortza@gmail.com GREECE

 

V

 

Valdovinos-Ponce, Guadalupe gvapon@colpos.mx MEXICO
Varela Benavides, Ingrid invarela@itcr.ac.cr , ingavb@gmail.com COSTA RICA
Vargas Araya, Randall rvargas@corbana.co.cr COSTA RICA
Vargas, Roberto Roberto.vargas1@upr.edu PUERTO RICO
Vau, Silvia silvia.vau@freshfromflorida.com USA
Verdejo Lucas, Soledad soledad.verdejo@juntadeandalucia.es SPAIN

 

W

 

Wang, Koon-Hui koonhui@hawaii.edu USA
Wang, Yunbiao wangyb@iga.ac.cn CHINA
Wei, Li No email on file No address on file
Wilson, John H. jhwilson@earthlink.net USA

 

X

 

 

Xavier, Deborah Magalhaes. dxavier@agcenter.lsu.edu USA

 

Y

 

Young, Lawrence D Lawrence.young@ars.usda.gov USA

 

Z

 

Zamboni Machado, Andressa Cristina andressaczmachado@hotmail.com BRAZIL
Zavaleta-Mejia, Emma zavaleta@colpos.mx MEXICO
Zum Felde, Alexandra zumfelde@mailbox.org GERMANY