ONTA OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

ONTA Officers
President Alejandro Esquivel a.esquivel.hernandez@gmail.com
alejandro.esquivel.hernandez@una,cr
Vice President Ignacio Cid del Prado Vera icid@colpos.mx
Secretary Paola Lax laxpaola@gmail.com
Treasurer Renato Inserra Renato.Inserra@freshfromflorida.com
Business Manager Janete Brito Janete.Brito@FreshFromFlorida.com
Nematropica Editor-In-Chief Terry Kirkpatrick tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu
Newsletter Editor Rosa Manzanilla Lopez rosa.manzanilla@gmail.com
ONTA Foundation Chair Charles Overstreet coverstreet@agctr.lsu.edu
Website Manager Kimberly Rowe krowe@uaex.edu
ONTA Representative at IFNS Aurelio Ciancio
Rosa Manzanilla López
a.ciancio@ba.ipp.cnr.it
rosa.manzanilla@gmail.com
ONTA Committees
Executive Committee President – Alejandro Esquivel
Vice President – Ignacio Cid del Prado Vera
Secretary – Paola Lax
Treasurer – Renato Inserra
Members at Large – Danny Coyne, Paula Agudelo
Honors and Awards Committee Nahum Marban-Mendoza nmarbanm@yahoo.com.mx
Nominations Committee Chair Rosa Manzanilla López rosa.manzanilla@gmail.com
Sustaining Member Committee Johan Desaeger johan.desaeger@usa.dupont.com
Archives Committee William Crow wtcr@ufl.edu
Local Arrangements Committee Benjamin Mimmee benjamin.mimee@agr.gc.ca
ONTA Geographical Representatives
Alejandro Esquivel Costa Rica a.esquivel.hernandez@gmail.com
Ana M. Casassa Venezuela casassae@cantv.ve
Betty Tello Ecuador betty.tello@bayercropscience.com
Eleodoro Herrera Peru eleodoroherrera12@hotmail.com
Erwin Aballay Chile erwinaba@uchile.cl
Francisco Franco-Navarro Mexico ffranco@colpos.mx
Janete Brito USA britoj@doacs.state.fl.us
Regina Gomes Carneiro Brazil recar@cenargen.embrapa.br
Paola Lax Argentina laxpaola@yahoo.com.ar
laxpaola@gmail.com
Soledad Verdejo-Lucas Spain soledad.verdejo@irta.es
Nematropica Senior Editors
Regina M.D.G. Carneiro – Portuguese Embrapa, Recursos Geneticos e Biotechnologica, Brasilia, DF, Brazin recar@cenargen.embrapa.br
Miguel Talavera – Spanish Institute of Agricultural Research and Training of Andalusia, Granada, Spain
Patrick Queneherve – French IRD, Fort de France, Martinique, FWI queneherve@ird-mq.fr
Nematropica Associate Editors
Pat Donald – General Nematology Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology, Auburn University, Auburn, AL USA
Marco Cordero Lopez – Morphology and Taxonomy Universidad Nacional Experimental del Táchira, San Cristobal, Venezuela mcordero@unet.edv.ve
Patricia Stock – Entomopathogenic Nematodes Department of Entomology, University of Arizona, Tuscon, AZ USA spstock@ag.arizona.edu
Steve Koenning – General Nematology Department of Plant Pathology, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA srkpp@ncsu.edu
Travis Faske – General Nematology Lonoke Ag Center, University of Arkansas, Lonoke, AR, USA tfaske@uaex.edu